Skip to content

112 Merle Lane
Suite 104
Normal, IL
U.S.A. 61761
T 905-372-2240
F 905-372-4456
sales@lorenz.ca
TF U.S.A. 1-800-263-7782
TF Canada 1-800-263-1942
TF Fax. 1-877-372-4456

Peter Lorenz
President
plorenz@lorenz.ca
Stacy Warner
Sales & Business
Development Manager
swarner@lorenz.ca
Melanie Fortier
Sales & Business
Development
mfortier@lorenz.ca
Rob Prewer
Sales & Business
Development
rprewer@lorenz.ca
Chrissy Wilkinson
Inside Sales/Customer
Service
cwilkinson@lorenz.ca
Darlene Knox
Inside Sales/Customer
Service
dknox@lorenz.ca

Lisa Lofstrom
Inside Sales/Customer
Service
llofstrom@lorenz.ca
Ian Desormeaux
Sales & Business
Development
idesormeaux@lorenz.ca